Thursday, May 12, 2016

Free Kindle Book Download - The 4 States of Consciousness

Free Kindle Book Promotion Today through Monday - Quantum Consciousness Unleashed

Get the new book that is changing the world - The 4 States of Consciousness - all we ask is that you give it a REVIEW on Amazon when you're done.  If your life doesn't rise instantly to its highest energy state - DOUBLE YOUR MONEY BACK - But Free Today ~

​The latest and most current scientific discoveries in the areas of human Evolution by the Human Genome Project, in Quantum Physics with the discovery of the God Particle and Astronomy in the discovery of thousands of other planets in the nearby universe who may harbor life - all comes together in this course about how and WHY the universe was created the way it is - basically a giant machine to create life and get feedback from all forms of life everywhere.

The four states of consciousness are:

  1. The Electronic - It all starts with the electron. 
  2. The Rotational - Electrons band together to create molecules.
  3. The Vibrational - Molecules in turn communicate to create US.
  4. The FeedBack Loop - Essentially all life in the universe including you and me.

As the 4th and highest state of consciousness, we are invented in order to provide the Creator with information about how he or she is doing. As we give back this information to the universe, the Creator responds with higher and better challenges for us to overcome. Each challenge feedback increases the energy state of the universe and lowers our own - but as part of the feedback loop, eventually all of the energy we fed into the universe is given back to us with dividends and our lives improve greatly as our energy state is raised by an equal or higher amount to that which we emitted. It's really that simple. The greatest lesson you will learn from this course is that you must not ever overthink Consciousness.

Never over think Consciousness - It's really that simple.

A few minutes TODAY for a LIFETIME enjoying your highest energy state.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your Comments are always welcome.